Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame is an award that you must be nominated for.

There are three categories

  1. Advisor

  2. Administration/Other

  3. Alumni

All you have to do is go to the survey below put in the name of the nominee and why you are nominating them. All nominations are due by March 15, 2021. The inductee into the Hall of Fame will be announced at the awards ceremony of the state conference.

The nomination form can be found here.

OKTSA.org was created by Oklahoma TSA!

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Get Social